It's All About PR

A Blog From A PR Student

PR Connection #9: A toddler smoking!

When I first read this article, I was completely stunned. I cannot believe that this poor 2 year old child is smoking cigarettes and his father allows it. His father buys him cigarettes and brags about how much his 2 year old can smoke. This is horrible and I hope his mother is able to get help for him because at this rate, he is on his way to a life of serious health problems. Also, I understand that cultures differ in different regions around the world, but I do not think it is ever acceptable to let babies smoke! I mean, why would anyone think that this is okay? This guy should really get nominated for Dad of the Year.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

