It's All About PR

A Blog From A PR Student

TOW#1 Social Media In My Life.

The social media I use on a regular basis is Facebook and YouTube.

Unfortunately, I am just now getting into the social media world. I just got my Facebook a little over a year ago. Before that I only used Myspace and that didn’t cut it.

I really like using Facebook because it is very easy to navigate, it allows you to connect with old friends, and it is great for networking.

I do not use YouTube as much as Facebook, but I do enjoy it. I think YouTube is an awesome way to keep up with the world. YouTube is also a great way to remember old times by looking up familiar videos.

As I am getting into the social media scene more, I realize how easy everything is and am planning on getting more social media in my life.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “TOW#1 Social Media In My Life.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. This is so cool. I see we use a couple of the same websites. You should check out my blog at http://nicolelong322.wordpress.com 🙂

Leave a comment